BlobNotFoundThe specified blob does not exist. RequestId:b7111909-a01e-000b-21e6-40201d000000 Time:2019-07-22T23:37:10.8424311Z
About

Faces of Africa, documentaries on people in Africa, either prominent or ordinary, who have great stories to tell about Africa.

Air Time: GMT 17:30 Sunday/BJT 01:30 Monday

Rebroadcast: GMT 22:30 Sunday/BJT 06:30 Monday; GMT 08:30 Monday/BJT 16:30 Monday

Contact Us: facesofafrica@cctv.com

2012 Programs