BlobNotFoundThe specified blob does not exist. RequestId:9d3293d3-301e-010a-0adf-4067b5000000 Time:2019-07-22T22:50:41.0890273Z
About

Faces of Africa, documentaries on people in Africa, either prominent or ordinary, who have great stories to tell about Africa.

Air Time: GMT 17:30 Sunday/BJT 01:30 Monday

Rebroadcast: GMT 22:30 Sunday/BJT 06:30 Monday; GMT 08:30 Monday/BJT 16:30 Monday

Contact Us: facesofafrica@cctv.com

Programs Review more
2013 Programs